IPL – KXIP vs RCB: Live streaming, TV channel, start time, team news for Indian Premier League cricket

ROYAL Challengers Bangalore are looking to make it two wins from two as they take on Kings XI Punjab in the Indian Premier League.

RCB won their first match by only 10 runs but it was a performance that raised eyebrows around over their bowling and wicket-keeping.

Meanwhile, KXIP are looking to bounce back after throwing away their last game – when they needed just one run off three deliveries for victory – which they eventually lost in a super over.

What time does KXIP vs RCB start?

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab takes place on Thursday, September 24.
  • The match starts at 3pm UK time – 6pm in the United Arab Emirates and 7.30pm in India.
  • It will be played in the Dubai International stadium, with the full tournament being held in the UAE this year due to Covid restrictions in India.

What TV channel is KXIP vs RCB on and can I live stream it?

  • RR vs CSK is live on Sky Sports Cricket.
  • Coverage on Sky Sports Cricket commences at 2.50pm.
  • To stream the game live, head to your Sky Go account.
  • Non-Sky Sports subscribers can still watch all the action with a Now TV Day Pass.
  • In India, Star Sports continues cricket's most expensive ever TV deal, which saw the network purchase the rights to the tournament for £1.96bn from 2018-2022.
  • Indian viewers can stream the IPL live on Disney+ Hotstar.

Team news

KXIP squad: K.L. Rahul (c), Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Glenn Maxwell, James Neesham, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mandeep Singh, Tajinder Singh, Nicolas Pooran, Prabhsimran Singh, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Hardus Viljoen, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Sheldon Cottrell.

RCB squad: Virat Kohli (c), Aaron Finch, AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Pavan Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Josh Philippe, Parthiv Patel, Adam Zampa, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pawan Negi, Shabaz Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Source: Read Full Article